Please be informed that together with your account, your projects and objects will also be deleted!!! This action is irreversible.
To permanently delete your Moovly account, click settings on the left panel:
Click Delete account
Before leaving you'll be presented with an exit question in order for us to make Moovly better for other future users:
Finally, you'll get a cancellation confirmation message as follows:
You will not receive a cancellation email, as your details will have been erased.
Please contact our support team via the chat function or via the online contact form.