Especially for short term or one-off projects, we've created our Monthly subscriptions.
Upon subscribing to one of these plans, you'll immediately pay for the upcoming 30 days. You can cancel anytime and the subscription will then expire on the next billing date. So if you'd subscribe for a Pro Monthly or a Max Monthly and cancel within 30 days, the subscription will expire on the 30th day.
Please make sure to cancel in time, as our subscriptions automatically renew and charges are made in a periodically recurring way. We do not offer a refund upon cancellation or termination of a subscription, as stated in our Terms & Conditions.