How to remove my published content from the Moovly User Gallery?

How to remove my published content from the Moovly User Gallery?

Unpublish a project that you have published on the Moovly User Gallery
When you've published a Moovly project on the Moovly User Gallery, it is added to the library of publicly visible Moovly content on gallery.moovly.com. You can easily remove your project again from the Gallery by following these steps:


Option 1:

1. Click the tab 'Galleries' in the header of your screen:


2. Look for the project you wish to unpublish and untick the box 'Published': 


Option 2:

1. From your Dashboard, go to the details page of the project your have published to the Gallery:



2. ...and look for the area below the description: 


3. When your project is published on the Gallery, you'll see the text "This project is available on the Moovly Gallery". Click on Unpublish to remove your content from the Gallery.  Your content will immediately disappear from the public User Gallery.

Please be informed after unpublishing a project from the Moovly User Gallery, this will evolve in visitors no longer being able to view your video and webpages that embedded your video will show an error message.

    • Related Articles

    • How do I publish a project to the Moovly User Gallery?

      Learn why and how to publish a Moovly video project to the User Gallery Why would I publish a video project to the User Gallery in the first place? When you publish a video to the Moovly Gallery, you’ll get a unique link (URL) of a public page your ...
    • How do I publish a project to a Group Gallery?

      Learn why and how to publish a Moovly video project to a Group Gallery Why would I publish a video project to a Group Gallery in the first place? A Moovly Group Gallery is a video channel that all members of a group can post their Moovly videos on. ...
    • What are reusable Gallery videos?

      Learn more about 'reusable' Gallery videos here Videos that are published to a Moovly Gallery can be made reusable as a template for other Moovly users. In such case, there will be a “Use as template” button below the video on its Gallery preview ...
    • What is a Personal Gallery?

      Learn more about your Personal Gallery here When you publish a video to the Moovly Gallery, you’ll get a unique link (URL) of a public page your video is posted on, to share with others. As if then, people who have received this link can view your ...
    • What are the different Gallery options?

      Learn more about the different Gallery publishing options here The Moovly Gallery is a place you can publish your Moovly videos to, to share with others. You can publish your videos to your Personal Gallery, a Group Gallery or the public Moovly ...