How do I publish a project to the Moovly User Gallery?
Learn why and how to publish a Moovly video project to the User Gallery
Why would I publish a video project to the User Gallery in the first place?
to the Moovly Gallery, you’ll get a unique link (URL) of a public page your video is posted on, to share with others. As if then, people who have received this link can view your video, embed it on their web pages, share it further and
use your video as a
(unless you blocked this option).
Okay, now how do I do that?
1. Look for the 'Publish' button next to your project and click 'Moovly Gallery':
2. Add text which describes the content of your video. By default any content published to the Moovly User Gallery will be visible ('listed') for and reusable by other Moovly users and website visitors. People with the
or Edu Class plan however can choose if they wish their published video project to be visible to others or not ('unlisted'), and if other Moovly users may or may not reuse their video project:
3. Once you hit 'Publish' your video will start rendering in the background. When the
is completed, your project will be published to your Personal Gallery and the Moovly User Gallery (unless you made the video unlisted). You will get an email notification when publishing is complete.
Enterprise and Edu Class users get more: 'Publish to Group Gallery'
and Edu Class users can also publish to a shared (private) Group Gallery. Read more about it here.
How do I publish a project to a Group Gallery?
Learn why and how to publish a Moovly video project to a Group Gallery Why would I publish a video project to a Group Gallery in the first place? A Moovly Group Gallery is a video channel that all members of a group can post their Moovly videos on. ...
What are the different Gallery options?
Learn more about the different Gallery publishing options here The Moovly Gallery is a place you can publish your Moovly videos to, to share with others. You can publish your videos to your Personal Gallery, a Group Gallery or the public Moovly ...
How to remove my published content from the Moovly User Gallery?
Unpublish a project that you have published on the Moovly User Gallery When you've published a Moovly project on the Moovly User Gallery, it is added to the library of publicly visible Moovly content on gallery.moovly.com. You can easily remove your ...
What are reusable Gallery videos?
Learn more about 'reusable' Gallery videos here Videos that are published to a Moovly Gallery can be made reusable as a template for other Moovly users. In such case, there will be a “Use as template” button below the video on its Gallery preview ...
What is a Personal Gallery?
Learn more about your Personal Gallery here When you publish a video to the Moovly Gallery, you’ll get a unique link (URL) of a public page your video is posted on, to share with others. As if then, people who have received this link can view your ...